Styrelsen 2017

Styrelsens sammansättning 2017

Ordförande:
Lotta Kallberg Walldén  lotta@sfhf.se

Vice ordförande
Annika Palmgren annika@sfhf.se 0706-242783

Sekreterare
Mikaela Brandin mikaela@sfhf.se

Kassör
Susanne Skalin kassor@sfhf.se

Ledamöter
Ulrika Holst ulrika.holst@sfhf.se
Amarins Bouma amarins@sfhf.se
Stefan Lagerblad stefan@sfhf.se

Suppleanter

 

Revisorer:
Päivi Jokela

Valberedning:
AnnMargret Johansson
Mildred Kronstrand (sammankallande) mildred@sfhf.se
Åsa Jonasson

Här hittar du föreningens stadgar: Stadgar