Styrelsen 2019

Styrelsens sammansättning 2019

Ordförande:
Annika Palmgren annika@sfhf.se 070-6242783

Vice ordförande
Helen Hilltorn Bogren helen@sfhf.se

Sekreterare
Kristin Brüdigam sekreterare@sfhf.se

Kassör
Susanne Skalin kassor@sfhf.se

Ledamöter
Amarins Bouma amarins@sfhf.se
Sandra Åhs Sivertsen sandra@sfhf.se
Amanda Westbroek amanda@sfhf.se

Suppleanter
Stefan Lagerblad stefan@sfhf.se
Mikaela Brandin mikaela@sfhf.se

Revisorer:
Päivi Jokela
Krister Karlsson
Revisor suppleant
Bo Kullander

Valberedning:
Mildred Kronstrand (sammankallande) millan@polyform.se
Ann-Margreth Johansson
Bärbel Elenius

Här hittar du föreningens stadgar: Stadgar