Styrelsen 2018

Styrelsens sammansättning 2018

Ordförande:
Annika Palmgren annika@sfhf.se 070-6242783

Vice ordförande
Helen Hilltorn Bogren helen@sfhf.se

Sekreterare
Mikaela Brandin mikaela@sfhf.se

Kassör
Susanne Skalin kassor@sfhf.se

Ledamöter
Ulrika Holst ulrika.holst@sfhf.se
Amarins Bouma amarins@sfhf.se
Helen Hilltorn Bogren
Sandra Åhs Sivertsen

Suppleanter
Stefan Lagerblad stefan@sfhf.se
Barbro Andersson

Revisorer:
Päivi Jokela
Krister Karlsson
Revisor suppleant
Mildred Kronstrand

Valberedning:
Mildred Kronstrand (sammankallande) millan@polyform.se
Ann-Margreth Johansson
Bärbel Elenius

Här hittar du föreningens stadgar: Stadgar